Standing Committees of the NAAIC

Executive Committee

Committee Chair E-Mail
President Dave Mickelson S&W Seed Co
DavidMickelson@swseedco.com
Vice President Joseph Robins USDA-ARS
Joseph.Robins@ars.usda.gov
Secretary Charlie Rodgers Forage Genetics International
crodgers@foragegenetics.com
Treasurer Craig Sheaffer University of Minnesota
sheaf001@umn.edu
Past President Debby Samac USDA-ARS
Debby.Samac@ars.usda.gov
Executive Secretary Beth Nelson NAAIC
naaic@naaic.org

Standing Committee

Standard Test Committee Debby Samac USDA-ARS
Debby.Samac@ars.usda.gov

Representatives to Other Organizations

Association of Official Seed Certifying Agencies (AOSCA) 2022 Committee
  Industry Representatives Olivia Steinmetz Legacy Seeds     olivia@legacyseeds.com
    Steve Wagner Corteva Agriscience     steve.wagner@corteva.com
    Dave Witte Forage Genetics International     dwitte@foragegenetics.com
    David Mickelson S&W Seed Co     davidmickelson@swseedco.com
  Public Representative Ray Smith University of Kentucky     raysmith1@uky.edu
  Public Representative (Alternate) Kim Cassida Michigan State University     cassida@msu.edu