Standing Committees of the NAAIC

Executive Committee

Committee Chair E-Mail
President Debby Samac USDA-ARS
University of Minnesota
Debby.Samac@ars.usda.gov
Vice President Mark Smith S&W Seed Co
marksmith@swseedco.com
Secretary Joseph Robins USDA-ARS
Joseph.Robins@ars.usda.gov
Treasurer Craig C. Sheaffer University of Minnesota
sheaf001@umn.edu
Past President Mike Velde Legacy Seeds
mikevelde@legacyseeds.com
Executive Secretary Beth Nelson NAAIC
naaic@naaic.org

Standing Committee

Standard Test Committee Debby Samac USDA-ARS
Debby.Samac@ars.usda.gov

Representatives to Other Organizations

Association of Official Seed Certifying Agencies, (AOSCA)
  Industry Representatives David Huset Legacy Seeds     huset@att.net
    Nicolas Enjalbert Alforex Seeds     n.enjalbert@alforexseeds.com
    Brent Johnson Forage Genetics International     bjohnson@foragegenetics.com
    Debra Sharpee S&W Seed Co     debrasharpee@swseedco.com
  Public Representative Ray Smith University of Kentucky     raysmith1@uky.edu
  Public Representative (Alternate) Suresh Bhamidimarri Noble Research Institute     sbhamidimarri@noble.org