Standing Committees of the NAAIC

Executive Committee

Committee Chair E-Mail
President Mike Velde Legacy Seeds
Vice President Debby Samac USDA-ARS
University of Minnesota
Secretary Mark Smith S & W Seed Co
Treasurer Craig C. Sheaffer University of Minnesota
Past President Charlie Brummer University of California-Davis
Executive Secretary Beth Nelson NAAIC

Standing Committee

Standard Test Committee David Johnson Cal/West Seeds

Representatives to Other Organizations

Association of Official Seed Certifying Agencies, (AOSCA)
  Industry Representative Dan Gardner S&W Seed Co
  Public Representative Arvid Boe South Dakota State University