Nominations Committee Joe Bouton, Chair

According to the NAAIC Bylaws, the succession of officers shall alternate between public and private (industry) individuals. The Secretary for the 2004-2006 conference period is to be from a public institution. Therefore, the Nominations Committee nominates the following individuals as NAAIC officers for the 2004-2006 period:

President	Craig Sheaffer	University of Minnesota
Vice President	Jonathan Reich	Cal/West Seeds
Secretary	JoAnn Lamb	USDA-ARS

All nominees have agreed to serve in these positions.

The Nominations Committee consists of:

Steve Fransen	WAIC Chair
Jessica Tofte	CAIC Chair
Marvin Hall	EFIC Chair
Mark Smith	Industry Committee Chair
Real Michaud	Canadian Representative
Joe Bouton	Immediate Past President, NAAIC

Previous Page