NAAIC 2004 Awards Committee

JoAnn F. S. Lamb, Chair

Committee members in 2004 were John Caddel, Oklahoma State University; Bill Knipe, Forage Genetics International; Real Michaud, Agriculture & Agri-Food Canada; Mike Peterson, W-L Research Inc.; Craig Sheaffer, University of Minnesota, and JoAnn Lamb, USDA-ARS (Chairperson).

The committee solicited nominations from the North American Alfalfa Improvement Conference membership for both the Honorary Membership and the Richard R. Hill, Jr. Achievement Awards. We received two nominations for Honorary Membership and one for the Hill Award.

Previous Page